Contact

 Please contact the Personnel listed appropriate to the nature of your enquiry:-

 

Commercial Export Packing, Containerisation and Storage-

National Sales Manager

Errol Stokes (estokes@conwaypack.co.uk) 07802 233682 

 

MOD and Contract Packing

David Conway (dconway@conwaypack.co.uk) 07876 652015

Iky Uppal (iuppal@conwaypack.co.uk) 0121 520 1144

Francesca Page (francesca@conwaypack.co.uk) 07967 447056

 

Freight

Shirley Handley (sales@centfreight.co.uk) 07721 129710

 

General Enquiries

Dave Grainger (dgrainger@conwaypack.co.uk) 0121 520 1144

Roy Adams (radams@conwaypack.co.uk) 0121 520 1144

Kayleigh Stanford (kstanford@conwaypack.co.uk) 0121 520 1144